Dallas Reese 
dallasreese@rocketmail.com






Home
Radio 
    DJ Service
Music
Contact
About





​Thurs. Jan 31 -Summerbay-Private show-dueling Pianos, Orlando, FL 

Sat. Feb 2 2019- Coastal Grill and Raw Bar, Port Orange, FL 6pm-10pm Acoustic show. 

Wed. Feb. 6 -Lou's Blues-Indiatlantic FL 6pm-9pm Happy Hour Solo piano show

Fri. Feb. 8-Macon Smiles-Dueling Pianos-Macon, GA

Sat. Feb. 9-Macon Smiles-Dueling Pianos-Macon, GA

Wed. Feb. 13-Lou's Blues-Indialantic FL Dueling Pianos w/John Vastola 6p-9p Happy Hour-1/2 food & drinks

Thurs. Feb. 14- Hidden Treasure-Rosebay-Port Orange FL 5pm-9pm Special Valentine's Dueling Pianos Dallas & Glenn Mack.  

Fri. Feb. 15-Hammock Wine-Palm Coast FL-post-Valentine's Dueling Pianos w/ John Vastola 6:30pm-9:30pm

Sat. Feb. 16-The District Eat & Play-Oviedo Mall-Oviedo FL Dueling Pianos 7p-10p

Wed. Feb. 20- Bonnett Creek-Orlando FL Dueling Pianos 6p-9p

Thurs. Feb. 21- Summerbay Resort-Orlando FL-private show-Dueling Pianos

Fri. Feb. 22-Peanuts-New Smyrna Beach, FL-Dueling Pianos w/John Vastola-8pm-12am

Sat. Feb. 23-Copper Chimney-Palm Bay, FL 8p-11p Dueling Pianos 

Sun. Feb. 24-Lou's Blues-Indialantic FL Acoustic Show 7p-10p

Wed. Feb. 27 Lou's Blues-Indialantic FL 6p-9p Dueling Pianos w/John Vastola-Happy Hour-1/2 price food and drinks.  

Fri. March 1-The Fountains-Orlando, FL Dueling Pianos 6p-9p

Sat. March 2-JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach-Acoustic show-4:30pm-8:30pm

Sat. March 9-JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach FL noon-4pm acoustic show

Sun. March 3-Lou's Blues-Indialantic, FL Acoustic-7pm-10pm

Sat. March 9-JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach-noon-4pm-acoustic

Wed. March 13-Lou's Blues-Indialantic FL Dueling Pianos w/John Vastola 6p-9p Happy Hour-1/2 price food and drinks

Thur. March 14-Summerbay Resort-Orlando FL private Dueling Pianos Show 7p-10p

Fri. March 15-Brews-n-Blues-St. Cloud FL-Dueling Pianos w/John Vastola 7:30p-11:30p

Sat. March 16-JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach-4:30pm-8:30pm

Sun. March 24-JB's Fish Camp, New Smyrna Beach, FL -4:30pm-8:30pm-Acoustic

Sat. April 6-Private Wedding-Daytona Beach, FL

Fri. April 12-JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach, FL-4:30pm-8:30pm-acoustic

Tues. March 19-Okatie Ale House-Bluffton SC 5p-8:30p Acoustic on the Tiki Deck.

Wed. March 20-Okatie Ale House-Bluffton SC 5p-8:30pm acoustic on the Tiki Deck

Thurs. March 21-Macon Smiles Dueling Pianos-Macon GA 8pm-12am







































Upcoming Shows & Events
The Dueling Pianos show is an all ages interactive, fun upbeat show with music from The Beatles to Bruno Mars.  We take audience requests and encourage sing-a-longs and it's a fun party!  The music covers the gamut from the 50s to today's current music.  Pop, rock, classic-rock, country, sing-alongs, party songs and more.