Dallas Reese 
dallasreese@rocketmail.com






Home
Radio 
    DJ Service
Music
Contact

Upcoming Shows
Wed. May 16-Okatie Ale House, Bluffton SC 5:30pm-8:30pm on the Tiki Deck

Friday May 18-MC for New Smyrna Beach Songwriters Festival-JB's Fish Camp 4:30pm-6:30pm

Friday May 18-Village Bier Garden-Cocoa, FL 8:30pm-12:30am Dueling Pianos

Saturday May 19-Salty Dog Cafe-Hilton Head SC 5pm-9pm Solo acoustic

Sunday May 20-JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach, FL 12pm-4pm

Wed. May 23-Lou's Blues-Indialantic, FL 6pm-9pm

Friday-May 25-Village Bier Garden, Cocoa Beach, FL 8:30pm-12:30pm-Dueling Pianos Show

Saturday May 26-McCoy's Rum Room-Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort- 9pm-1am-Dueling pianos w/Johnny Stone

Sunday May 27-The Salty Dog Cafe-Hilton Head SC 5pm-9pm Acoustic

Monday May 28- Bayshore -Memorial Day Bash-Hilton Head SC 12pm-2pm Acoustic

Wednesday May 30-Okatie Ale House-Bluffton SC 5:30pm-8:30pm on the Tiki Deck Acoustic

​New cities, venues and a July 27 show with The Voice Season 6 winner Sundance Head at The Daytona Beach Bandshell.