Hello. Welcome to the online home of radio/tv personality, singer/songwriter, dueling pianist, voiceover talent Dallas Reese


Saturday June 17, 2017-Birthday Show at JB's Fish Camp-12:00pm-4:00pm New Smyrna Beach FL 

Wednesday June 21, 2017-Lou's Blues -Indialantic, FL Dueling Pianos Happy Hour 6pm-9pm with John Vastola

Saturday June 24,2017 Ellie Ray's RV Resort, 3349 NW 110th St, Branford, FL, 4pm-8pm Dueling Pianos with Johnny Stone

​Sunday June 25,  2017--JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach, FL 12pm-4pm acoustic show

Thursday June 29, 2017-Jax Med Park 5pm-7pm w/Johnny Stone-Dueling Pianos (private)

Wednesday July 5, 2017-Lou's Blues Indialantic, Fl Dueling Pianos Happy Hour with Johnny Stone 6pm-9pm 

July 9-13 Daytona Beach TBD

Sunday July 16, 2017-JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach, FL 4:30pm-8:30pm acoustic show

Wednesday July 19, 2007-Lou's Blues-Indialantic, FL Dueling Pianos Happy Hour with Johnny Stone 6pm-9pm

Sunday July 23, 2017-JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach, FL 4:30pm-8:30pm acoustic show

Sunday July 30, 2017-JB's Fish Camp-New Smyrna Beach FL 4:30pm-8:30pm acoustic show

Sunday September 3, 2017-Peanuts-New Smyrna Beach, FL-Dueling Pianos 7pm-11pm

Saturday November 17, 2017-Peanuts-New Smyrna Beach, FL-Dueling Pianos 7pm-11pm





Home
Shows
Music
Radio
Voiceover
Contact Us

Upcoming Shows & Appearances
Mornings 6am-10am weekdays on 93.1 Coast Country, Daytona Beach FL www.931CoastCountry.com

Weeknights 7pm-Midnight as Red Zeppelin on 95.7 The HOG
Daytona Beach, FL www.957TheHog.com 

Read more


Listen to Dallas on the radio





Welcome To Dallas' World
dallasreese@rocketmail.com